Morgan Charmley: Teen Witch

Morgan Charmley: Teen Witch

Laugh-out-loud, fresh teen comedy with an on-trend witchy spin - Sabrina the Teenage Witch for a new generation! Morgan Charmley has spent her entire thirteen years on the planet attempting to prove she has control over her witch powers so that she's allowed to attend a normal school. And the day has finally arrived! But will she be able to make friends and fit in with non-magical teenagers? Can she resist using her powers to make herself popular or turn her teachers into toads? Can she keep her spells a secret? Perfect for fans of Louise Rennison, Zoella and HollyBourne

Download Now

Author
Publisher
Release Date
ISBN 9781407196497
Pages 304 pages
Rating 4/5 (99 users)

More Books: