True Stories of Alien Abduction

True Stories of Alien Abduction

This volume is perfect for the armchair UFO enthusiast and budding scientist. This compilation of stories from leading scientists and UFO experts will pique any young person’s interest in the possibility that UFOs really exist. Included are accounts from the world’s leading experts on new evidence of famous sightings as well as the unearthing of famous classified files. Also, one leading nuclear physicist says how close we are to interstellar travel. For fans of The X-Files and Roswell conspiracies, this title will dispel any doubts about the existence of alien life.

Download Now

Author
Publisher The Rosen Publishing Group, Inc
Release Date
ISBN 1477778322
Pages 328 pages
Rating 4/5 (26 users)

More Books:

True Stories of Alien Abduction
Language: en
Pages: 328
Authors: Stanton T. Friedman
Categories: Juvenile Nonfiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-07-15 - Publisher: The Rosen Publishing Group, Inc

GET EBOOK

This volume is perfect for the armchair UFO enthusiast and budding scientist. This compilation of stories from leading scientists and UFO experts will pique any
UFOs Over California
Language: en
Pages: 224
Authors: Preston Dennett
Categories: Body, Mind & Spirit
Type: BOOK - Published: 2005 - Publisher: Schiffer Pub Limited

GET EBOOK

From over 5000 reported California UFO encounters, here there are early accounts of Native American UFO encounters, the 1896 California Airship Mystery, and the
True Alien Encounters
Language: en
Pages: 85
Authors:
Categories: Body, Mind & Spirit
Type: BOOK - Published: - Publisher: Words Are Swords Publishing

GET EBOOK

There has never been a more exciting time in the history of aliens than now. True alien abduction stories. UFO sighting map. Powerful alien technology. Declassi
World's Best
Language: en
Pages: 96
Authors: Jenny Randles
Categories: Body, Mind & Spirit
Type: BOOK - Published: 1995 - Publisher: Sterling Publishing Company Incorporated

GET EBOOK

Presents twenty stories of strange sightings, alien encounters, abductions, and much more.
Captured! The Betty and Barney Hill UFO Experience (60th Anniversary Edition)
Language: en
Pages: 336
Authors: Stanton T. Friedman
Categories: Body, Mind & Spirit
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-04-01 - Publisher: Red Wheel/Weiser

GET EBOOK

“The famous 1961 Betty and Barney Hill abduction by non-humans is taken apart, meticulously re-examined by Betty’s niece Kathleen Marden and nuclear physici
Vermont UFO's and Extraterrestrials!
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Carole Marsh
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 1997-09 - Publisher: Carole Marsh Books

GET EBOOK

True UFO Accounts
Language: en
Pages: 288
Authors: David Godwin
Categories: Body, Mind & Spirit
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-08-08 - Publisher: Llewellyn Worldwide

GET EBOOK

Flying saucers, government cover-ups, shadowcraft, reptilians, Nordics, Greys... Stories about UFOs and alien contact have been around since the late 1800s, whe
Alaska UFO's and Extraterrestrials!
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Carole Marsh
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 1997-09 - Publisher: Carole Marsh Books

GET EBOOK

Wisconsin UFO's and Extraterrestrials!
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Carole Marsh
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 1997-09 - Publisher: Carole Marsh Books

GET EBOOK

Alien Abductions and UFO Sightings 5-Book Bundle
Language: en
Pages: 1516
Authors: Chris A. Rutkowski
Categories: Body, Mind & Spirit
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-10-31 - Publisher: Dundurn

GET EBOOK

Astronomer and ufologist Chris A. Rutkowski has spent the past forty years investigating reports of UFOs and other strange phenomena. This collection of his wri