Wait With Me

Wait With Me

When romance novelist Kate Smith suddenly gets writer's block as she's beginning the final installment of her international bestselling steamy Bed 'n Breakfast series, she'll do pretty much anything to get her groove back.Like sneak into a Tire Depot waiting room because her words flow there just like complimentary coffee-smooth, sweet, and scorchingly hot. She manages to fly under the radar until the rugged and charming mechanic, Miles Hudson, notices the quirky redhead slinking in and out of the employees only entrance. But she's way too intriguing to blow the whistle on. Doing a test-drive of her new book idea sounds like a much better option. Now in production for film by Passionflix streaming app.

Download Now

Author
Publisher Stars Hollow Publishing
Release Date
ISBN 9781944565626
Pages 0 pages
Rating 4/5 (20 users)

More Books:

Wait With Me
Language: en
Pages: 0
Authors: Amy Daws
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 2022-10-22 - Publisher: Stars Hollow Publishing

GET EBOOK

When romance novelist Kate Smith suddenly gets writer's block as she's beginning the final installment of her international bestselling steamy Bed 'n Breakfast
Deception
Language: en
Pages: 111
Authors: SJS Editorial
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: - Publisher: Author S.Frost

GET EBOOK

Do you pray? Do you believe in a higher power? If not, you better find faith when you come across me. I’m like a thief in the night. I embrace the monster, th
Children of Paradise
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Fred D'Aguiar
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-02-06 - Publisher: Granta Books

GET EBOOK

In the opening pages of this novel, an accident brings a young girl to the attention of the Preacher, the all-powerful leader of a religious cult secluded in th
DJINN POEMS To Her Majesty
Language: en
Pages: 746
Authors: Jahshua Dewey Stockton Divine
Categories: Poetry
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014 - Publisher: Xlibris Corporation

GET EBOOK

Wait for the Sunrise
Language: en
Pages: 172
Authors: Saundra Luchs
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-01-29 - Publisher: iUniverse

GET EBOOK

As Brad swept up the mess, I admired his muscular body. Suddenly, I was filled with a longing to have his arms around me. "No," I thought to myself angrily, loo
Promising Care
Language: en
Pages: 320
Authors: Donald M. Berwick
Categories: Medical
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-11-18 - Publisher: John Wiley & Sons

GET EBOOK

Promising Care: How We Can Rescue Health Care by Improving It collects 16 speeches given over a period of 10 years by Donald M. Berwick, an internationally accl
Wait for Me
Language: en
Pages: 400
Authors: Caroline Leech
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-01-31 - Publisher: HarperCollins

GET EBOOK

Perfect for fans of Code Name Verity and The Girl in the Blue Coat, Wait for Me, from debut author Caroline Leech, brings a fresh new voice, and a perfect blend
Yanks Meet Reds
Language: en
Pages: 260
Authors: Mark Scott
Categories: Biography & Autobiography
Type: BOOK - Published: 1988 - Publisher:

GET EBOOK

Shares the reminiscences of Americans and Soviets who met in friendship at the linkup of their armies at the Elbe River in 1945
Lawyer in the Courtroom
Language: en
Pages: 49
Authors: Vannessa Beach
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-11-14 - Publisher: Xlibris Corporation

GET EBOOK

Mark Miller gets a nine hundred thousand dollar settlement then loses his mother to AIDS, which no family left he leaves to go to Venezuela to find himself, the
Fiddlehead
Language: en
Pages: 400
Authors: Cherie Priest
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-11-21 - Publisher: Pan Macmillan

GET EBOOK

Ex-spy ‘Belle Boyd’ is retired – more or less. Retired from spying on the Confederacy anyway. Her short-lived marriage to a Union navy boy cast suspicion